Fabulous Artworks Made Out of Used Starbucks Cups

Instead of throwing out her Starbucks cups, 20-year-old artist Carrah Aldridge turns them into something much cooler: intricate and fabulous works of art.

‘I got my inspiration from an artist by the name of Kristina Webb who drew on a cup and then I decided to try it out myself. To say the least, it turned out to be one of my favorite things to do and now I have a little collection growing’, she told Bored Panda.

Aldridge adds that her works make for great pencil and pen holders, as well as decorative pieces to her bedroom. See more of her redesigned Starbucks cups over on Instagram

Leave a Reply

