How to Get Perfect Winged Eyeliner Everyday!

Applying winged eyeliner is difficult, even for those who apply it every day. I’ve been winging my eyeliner since I was around 14 or 15 years old, and I still don’t get it right on many days.
There are so many methods for applying winged eyeliner, but today, I’m going to over the way I typically like to apply pen style eyeliners. I find that when I use this method, my liner turns out perfect every time! And, it’s super quick!

The struggle to create the perfected winged eyeliner is for some an everyday strife. As with all things, practice makes perfect, but if you keep repeating the same mistakes you’re likely never to improve. Since we’re betting your poor eyes are sore from all the do-overs, we’ve got a handful of helpful tips to make sure you can get it right every time you “wing it.”

Leave a Reply

